Remove a Client
In order to remove a Client please email your request to email@example.com. You can also make the same request by clicking on New Support Ticket displayed at the top of this page.
Remove a Site
If you need to remove a Site simply click on the Remove button under Setup -> Sites for the Site you would like to remove from your account.
CAUTION: By removing a Client and/or Site you will also be removing ALL REPORTS and INFORMATION for that Client / Site. This information will be archived if you need to have a Site restored in the future. A $50 fee does apply when a request is made to have a Site restored from the archive.